USA Diving

1060 N. Capitol Ave., Suite E-310
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Fax: 317.237.5257

usadiving@usadiving.org
(317) 237-5252

Linda Paul

President and Chief Executive Officer

linda.paul@usadiving.org

Terry Powers

Vice President

terry.powers@usadiving.org
ext. 110

Stephanie Babcock

Marketing Manager

stephanie.babcock@usadiving.org
ext. 102

Kelci Bryant

High Performance Athlete Services Coordinator

kelci.bryant@usadiving.org
ext. 109

Mikela Calabrese

National Events Manager

mikela.calabrese@usadiving.org
ext. 106

Steve Foley

High Performance Director

steve.foley@usadiving.org
ext. 103

Aurelie Gibson

Director of Education

aurelie.gibson@usadiving.org
ext. 101

Jennifer Lowery

Senior Public Relations Director

jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
ext. 107

Taylor Payne

Membership and Development Director

taylor.payne@usadiving.org
ext. 105

Karen Poulsen

Controller

karen.poulsen@usadiving.org
ext. 108