USA Diving

132 E. Washington St., Ste. 850
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Fax: 317.237.5257

usadiving@usadiving.org
(317) 237-5252

Linda Paul

President and Chief Executive Officer

linda.paul@usadiving.org

Stephanie Babcock

Member Services and Event Registration Manager

stephanie.babcock@usadiving.org
ext. 526

Mikela Calabrese

National Events Manager

mikela.calabrese@usadiving.org
ext. 555

Molly Connolly

International Teams Manager

molly.connolly@usadiving.org
ext. 570

Steve Foley

High Performance Director

steve.foley@usadiving.org
ext. 529

Jennifer Lowery

Senior Public Relations Director

jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
ext. 556

Taylor Payne

Development and Membership Director

taylor.payne@usadiving.org
ext. 553

Karen Poulsen

Controller

karen.poulsen@usadiving.org
ext. 558