Staff Directory

9801 Fall Creek Rd #412
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-886-6465

Indian River State College
3209 Virginia Avenue, Suite B105
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Our staff: 

Lee Michaud
President
lee.michaud@usadiving.org
317-886-6465

Leslie Hasselbach Adams
High Performance Director
leslie.adams@usadiving.org
317-947-4894

Channing Kimball Hurst
High Performance Manager
channingh@usadiving.org
317-279-6586

Taylor Payne
Business Development and Engagament Officer
taylor.payne@usadiving.org
317-947-4893

Jennifer Lowery
Public Relations and Governance Officer
Jennifer.lowery@usadiving.org
317-534-2132

Olivia Rosendahl
Operations Coordinator
OliviaR@usadiving.org
317-249-6030 

Audrey Seeman.
Membership/Social Media Coordinator
audreys@usadiving.org
317-203-7796


Amy Cozad Magaña
Accountant
AmyC@usadiving.org
317-654-4483 

Owen Weymouth
Events
owen@usadiving.org

Join Us

  • Membership
  • Come to an Event
  • Start a Club
Diving and USOPC Logo

© 2024 USA Diving - All Rights Reserved.