Collage of divers who will be starting college in the fall of 2024
Grayson Hall

College Bound

Congratulations to all the divers who have committed to continue their diving careers in college next fall. The NCAA Letter of Intent signing period began November 8, and USA Diving is proud to recognize the divers who will be headed to college in the fall of 2024.

This list has been compiled based on news reports, social media posts and messages that have been sent to us. Divers, if you are headed to college next fall and are not on our list, please send an email to to be added. Coaches, let us know who you’ve signed.

Diver School
Allyse Abbott University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Sarah Agdern University of Delaware
Colin Agor University of Arizona
Lara Booth Alam Towson University
Misha Andriyuk Stanford University
Sarah Behrman Seton Hall University
Valeriya Bondarenko Columbia University
Ava Boyer University of Tennessee
Colin Breuer University of Denver
Jocelyn Brooks University of Pittsburgh
Chloe Brothers Auburn University
Gavin Buttram University of Massachusetts
Audrey Carris Emory University
Mary Kate Cavanaugh Indiana University
Ciera Center Arizona State University
Isabella Chen Northwestern University
Hannah Lily Clark University of Minnesota
Derek Colbert University of Missouri
Will Cooley Columbia University
Serena Cui Brown University
Taylor Curlee Liberty University
Annalei Dow University of Minnesota
Rin Drudge University of Alabama
Michayla Eisenberg Virginia Tech
Reagan Evans Southern Methodist University
Luke Forester University of Texas
Taylor Fox University of Texas
Camryn Gantzer University of Illinois - Chicago
Matthew Gauck Davenport University
Avery Giese University of Kentucky
Addie Grainger University of Richmond
Madeleine Grant Emory University
Bennett Greene University of Tennessee
Katerina Hoffman Rutgers University
Ava Johnson University of Nebraska - Omaha
Jacob Jones University of Texas
Travis Keith Auburn University
Sadie Kiepfer Southern Methodist University
Allison Kolman Northeastern University
Maya Kriz Emory University
Keira Kuderka University of Wisconsin
Lauren Kudo University of California at Davis
Emma Lafountain James Madison University
Jake Larkin Florida Atlantic University
Riley Lee Colorado State University
Anna Lemkin Stanford University
Katherine Lim University of California at Davis
Campbell Long Auburn University
Alena Lotterer University of Virginia
Jaiden Lynch University of Texas at Austin

Join Us

  • Membership
  • Come to an Event
  • Start a Club
Diving and USOPC Logo

© 2023 USA Diving - All Rights Reserved.